PDA

View Full Version : Contest Of Champions!

roneers
12-19-2014, 06:23 AM
This thread is for all contest of Champions mobile gamers.

We discuss everything of this game here and every aspect of the game can be talked about.
Like, characters, versus, qeusts, etc.

Beware! Use spoiler tags where needed! Do not start about trading!

roneers
12-19-2014, 06:33 AM
Let's start it of myself, because I have a few questions.

1. Can you friend others? I would really like to.
2. Is it just me or does Ryno's heavy attack miss just about everytime?
3. Which character do you like most. (mine is Wolverine at the moment)

Spectacular Spider-Fan
12-19-2014, 06:33 PM
I just started playing today. I only have four characters: A 1-star Spider-Man (140), a 1-star Wolverine (103), a 1-star Gamora (95), and a 2-star Iron Man (119).

I do have some questions:
1. Deadpool is listed as an exclusive character. Does that mean I can only get him with real money? And can I only get Hawkeye from the Trickshot competition?
2. Is there any list of all characters in the game?
3. Can you get alternate costumes for your characters?

roneers
12-20-2014, 01:02 AM
I just started playing today. I only have four characters: A 1-star Spider-Man (140), a 1-star Wolverine (103), a 1-star Gamora (95), and a 2-star Iron Man (119).

I do have some questions:
1. Deadpool is listed as an exclusive character. Does that mean I can only get him with real money? And can I only get Hawkeye from the Trickshot competition?
2. Is there any list of all characters in the game?
3. Can you get alternate costumes for your characters?

Cool that you try it too!
Now for the anwsers...
1. At the moment he is. who knows, maybe in the future?
2. Haven't found a list yet, what I do is look in the daily event for the heroes. Those are all currently available.
(Only three mistique characters)
3. Not yet, but I sure hope I Will be able to get some sometimes.

Spectacular Spider-Fan
12-20-2014, 09:58 AM